Introducing the Native Swift SDK for PubNub – Tempemail

In our quest to deliver a world-class developer experience, we’re pleased to introduce our new native PubNub Swift SDK.While developers have been able to use the PubNub Objective-C SDK within a Swift application, the developer experience wasn’t where we wanted it to be. The native Swift SDK provides Swift developers a simplified and more streamlined […]

Read More

AppleCare+ Is Now Billed Monthly by Default and Costs More That Way

This site may earn affiliate commissions from the links on this page. Terms of use. As its iPhone sales have fallen, Apple has begun focusing on alternative sources of revenue, like its lucrative Services division. Much of the company’s presentation for the iPhone 11 was spent demonstrating games and projects related to Apple TV. Apple […]

Read More

Watch Apple unveil the new iPhone live right here – gpgmail

Apple is set to announce new iPhone models today. The company is holding a keynote on its campus at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And you’ll be able to watch the event right here as the company is streaming it live. Rumor has it […]

Read More

Apple tweaks its App Store algorithm as antitrust investigations loom – gpgmail

That Apple has used its App Store to offer itself a competitive advantage is nothing new. gpgmail and others have been reporting on this problem for years, including those times when Apple chose to display its apps in the No. 1 position on the Top Charts, for example, or when it stole some of the […]

Read More

Google Discovered Malicious Websites Used to Hack iPhones for Years

This site may earn affiliate commissions from the links on this page. Terms of use. Apple likes to talk up its focus on security and privacy, but iPhone owners have unknowingly been targets of an indiscriminate and severe hacking campaign for at least two years. Google’s Project Zero team uncovered the scheme, which used websites […]

Read More

Malicious websites were used to secretly hack into iPhones for years, says Google – gpgmail

Security researchers at Google say they’ve found a number of malicious websites which, when visited, could quietly hack into a victim’s iPhone by exploiting a set of previously undisclosed software flaws. Google’s Project Zero said in a deep-dive blog post published late on Thursday that the websites were visited thousands of times per week by […]

Read More