AppleCare+ Is Now Billed Monthly by Default and Costs More That Way

This site may earn affiliate commissions from the links on this page. Terms of use. As its iPhone sales have fallen, Apple has begun focusing on alternative sources of revenue, like its lucrative Services division. Much of the company’s presentation for the iPhone 11 was spent demonstrating games and projects related to Apple TV. Apple […]

Read More

Apple Watch Series 5 hands-on – gpgmail

The new Apple Watch is even harder to distinguish from its predecessor than the new iPhone. Given the fact that Fitbit’s smartwatches appear more and more Apple-like with every new generation, however, maybe the company’s onto something here. Like the iPhone, Apple hasn’t touched the Watch’s design for a while now, leading one to wonder […]

Read More

Apple Announces New 10.2-inch iPad, Apple Watch Series 5, and More

This site may earn affiliate commissions from the links on this page. Terms of use. Apple’s annual product refresh has just wrapped up, and it was a big one. Apple announced new online services, and updated versions of several mobile devices. We’ve already got a full rundown of the new iPhone 11, but here’s everything […]

Read More

Apple Announces New 10.2-inch iPad, Apple Watch Series 5, and More

This site may earn affiliate commissions from the links on this page. Terms of use. Apple’s annual product refresh has just wrapped up, and it was a big one. Apple announced new online services, and updated versions of several mobile devices. We’ve already got a full rundown of the new iPhone 11, but here’s everything […]

Read More

Apple will now let you pick your own band color with launch of ‘Apple Watch Studio’ – gpgmail

Apple is doubling down on personalization to help better sell its latest products. In addition to an expanded array of iPhone colors — hello mint green, lilac, etc. — the company today announced the launch of Apple Watch Studio, which will allow consumers to create the Apple Watch case and band pairing that they want, […]

Read More

Watch Apple unveil the new iPhone live right here – gpgmail

Apple is set to announce new iPhone models today. The company is holding a keynote on its campus at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And you’ll be able to watch the event right here as the company is streaming it live. Rumor has it […]

Read More

Did your aluminum Apple Watch mysteriously crack itself? Apple might replace the screen for free – gpgmail

So your aluminum Series 2 or Series 3 Apple Watch is suddenly cracking around the edges… but you don’t remember bumping it on anything, or being particularly rough with it. Surprise! It might not be your fault at all. Apple says that they’ve determined that “under very rare circumstances”, the displays on aluminum Series 2 […]

Read More